## ROTATION PLAN MANAGEMENT BOARD VAN LANSCHOT KEMPEN N.V.

Members of the Board of Management are appointed for a term of four years, it being understood that this term expires at the end of the following shareholders' meeting to be held in the fourth year after the year of their appointment. Re-appointment is possible for consecutive terms of four years

Board Member	First appointment	Latest appointment	End of term
Maarten Edixhoven	1 October 2021	-	2026
Damla Hendriks	1 June 2024	-	2028
Erik van Houwelingen	27 May 2021	-	2025
Arjan Huisman	6 May 2010	25 May 2022	2026
Jeroen Kroes	1 September 2022	-	2027
Wendy Winkelhuijzen	1 September 2022	-	2027