The Van Lanschot Kempen website uses cookies to enhance the way it functions, for session tracking and for logging statistics. If you continue browsing our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more about Van Lanschot Kempen and cookies.


Tom de Swaan resigns as member of the Supervisory Board

Van Lanschot announces that Tom de Swaan has resigned as member of the Supervisory Board.

Willy Duron, Chairman* of the Supervisory Board of Van Lanschot: “Tom de Swaan joined the Board in 2007 and became Chairman in 2008. He played an important role in the development of Van Lanschot, that is now in a strong position. On behalf of everyone at Van Lanschot, I would like to thank Tom for his hard work and commitment to Van Lanschot.

The Supervisory Board of Van Lanschot now comprises: Willy Duron (Chairman), Jos Streppel (Deputy Chairman), Jeanine Helthuis, Bernadette Langius, and Godfried van Lanschot.

* Pending approval of the regulator DNB.

Press release: Tom de Swaan resigns as member of the Supervisory Board (pdf)